2020 Heal The Land Conference

Theme: Making an IMPACT!

Superintendent Edward L. Pipkin Conference Host
Life Line Prayer Line Pastor Edward L. Pipkin Texas 1-712-770-5603 Access Code: 162006# Playback # 1-712-770-5602 Monday- Friday 6:00 am EST/ 5:00 am CST Zoe Outreach Intercessory Prayer Line Evangelist Renee F. Thomas Florida 1-319-527-4883 Playback 1-712-770-5439;403749 FB, IG and TWTR Monday- Friday 7:00 am EST/ 6:00 am CST 1:00 am EST / 12:00 am CST
Prayer of Preparation begins 10 minutes before the hour. "LIKE" us on Facebook.
St James COGIC Prayer Line Pastor James Williams 1-712-432-0927 Access Code: 402039 Monday-Friday 7:00 am CST / 6:00 am CST Prayer Time Line Pastor Edward Martin South Carolina 1-712-432-0075 Access Code 154211# 11:00 am EST / 10:00 am CST Monday – Friday
Strait Gate Outreach Ministries Pastor Joseph Cook Virginia 1-218-548-1525 Access code 522293# Monday-Friday 9:00 pm EST / 8:00 pm CST Morning Glory Line Pastor Wayne Penn, Lady Tondra Penn & Mother Marcella Bristow South Carolina 1-515-606-5450 Access Code: 526506# Playback# 1-515-606-5466 Monday- Friday 9:00 am EST/ 8:00 am CST
Unity & Faith Prayer Line Evangelist Monica Carr Maryland 1-605-475-4800 Access code 996838 Monday - Friday 10:00 pm EST / 9:00pm CST Family & Friends Prayer Line Pastor Jim Conerly 1-605-472-5270 Access code 773079 Monday - Friday 6:00 am CST
 PRAYER LINE TEAM
REGISTRATION & PAYMENT OPTIONS
  • 2019 | PRAYER LINE ALLIANCE | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

WEBSITE DESIGNED BY GRANT PARTNERS GOSPEL

Prayer Line Alliance Heal The Land Conference